Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Let's Cook (Video)

In the kitchen with Fletch making two simple, nourishing recipes

I’m so sorry for the double email! For those who wish to watch this on YouTube, here you go.

PS - This is what happens when you get a Saturday afternoon stomach virus and the work you’re planning to do over the weekend gets punted to the week you start a new job.

PPS - maybe this double post is worth it as there’s a very dark silver lining: I was able to find impressive near total relief AFTER I remembered I had purchased activated charcoal to use in such an instance. This stuff made the difference between me being miserable all weekend and being able to celebrate my mom’s birthday on Sunday! For me it felt like a miracle.

0 Comments
Nourishment Mindset Podcast
Nourishment Mindset Podcast
Authors
Dixie Lee Huey